Federation of Broomball Associations of Ontario


Executive Committee

Gerry Wever

Contact for CBF Activities and Senior Provincials
515 Gascon St.
Russell, ON K4R 1C6
Tel: 613-445-0904
Fax: 613-445-9844
email:  gerry.wever@ontariobroomball.ca
Marilyn Squibb
1st Vice Administration

Contact for Registration
31 Cardwell Street
Orangeville, ON  L9W 2V7
Tel:  519-941-1465
email: marilyn.squibb@ontariobroomball.ca
Archie Wilson
2nd Vice Technical

Contact for Juvenile Qualifier, Junior Provincials

5285 County Road 87, RR 2
Harriston, ON  N0G 1Z0
Tel:  519-504-2856
email: archie@holmesagro.com

Janet Buchanan

Oversees all income and expenses
155 Montreal Street, Box 1627
Mitchell, ON  N0K 1N0
Tel:  519-348-0251
Fax:  519-348-0673
email: janet.buchanan@ontariobroomball.ca
Lesley Squibb

Contact for Insurance, Equipment, Regional paperwork, Awards night
22 Bellefield Crescent
Box 358
Arthur, ON  N0G 1A0
Tel:  226-443-2123
email: lesley.squibb@ontariobroomball.ca
Doug Galt
Officials Committee Chairperson

Contact for Officials Clinics, Rules Interpretation & Discipline

273 Dufferin Avenue
Trenton, ON  K8V 5G4
Tel:  613-438-5557
email: daytona52@sympatico.ca

George Brown
Coaching Committee

Contact for Coaching Clinics
207 Sarah Street
Carleton Place, ON K7C 4C4
Tel: 613-253-7787
Fax: 613-253-2584
email: gb.broom21@hotmail.com
Georgina Reynolds
Coaching Committee

Contact for Coaching Clinics
5 Chestnut Road
Seaforth, ON  N0K 1W0
Tel:  519-527-1386
email: georgina_reynolds@hotmail.com