Federation of Broomball Associations of Ontario

 

Executive Committee

Lesley Squibb
President

Oversees CBF Activities, Senior Provincials, Regional Forms, Tournament Sanctioning and Awards night
22 Bellefield Crescent
Box 358
Arthur, ON  N0G 1A0
Tel:  519-216-1783
email: lesley.squibb@ontariobroomball.ca
Gerry Wever
Past President

515 Gascon St.
Russell, ON K4R 1C6
Tel: 613-445-0904
Fax: 613-445-9844
email:  gerry.wever@ontariobroomball.ca
Marilyn Squibb
1st Vice Administration

Oversees Registration
31 Cardwell Street
Orangeville, ON  L9W 2V7
Tel:  519-941-1465
email: marilyn.squibb@ontariobroomball.ca
Paul Ayres
2nd Vice Technical

Oversees rule interpretation, discipline, Juvenile Qualifier and Junior Provincials

36 Radeski Street
Trenton, ON  K8V 6B5
Tel:  613-848-7089
email: trentonbroomball@hotmail.com

Janet Buchanan
Treasurer

Oversees all income, expenses and insurance
155 Montreal Street, Box 1627
Mitchell, ON  N0K 1N0
Tel:  519-348-0251
Fax:  519-348-0673
email: janet.buchanan@ontariobroomball.ca
Lisa Roehler
Secretary

Oversees correspondence, meeting procedures and accident claim forms.

9958 Forest Glade Court
Windsor, ON  N8R 2B9
Tel: 226-346-5516
email: roehlerl@hotmail.com

Doug Galt
Officials Committee Chairperson

Oversees Officials Clinics, Rule Interpretation & Discipline

273 Dufferin Avenue
Trenton, ON  K8V 5G4
Tel:  613-438-5557
email: daytona52@sympatico.ca

George Brown
Coaching Committee

Contact for Coaching Clinics
207 Sarah Street
Carleton Place, ON K7C 4C4
Tel: 613-253-7787
Fax: 613-253-2584
email: gb.broom21@hotmail.com
Georgina Reynolds
Coaching Committee

Contact for Coaching Clinics
5 Chestnut Road
Seaforth, ON  N0K 1W0
Tel:  519-527-1386
email: georgina_reynolds@hotmail.com